HOME 

  

  

  

      

  

          

          

ABOUT

 

  

 

       

 

       

         

CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

      

      

       

AUDIO / VIDEO CLIPS

    

    

    

   

    

   

         

GALLERY

  

   

      

   

 

         

       

CONTACT / BOOKINGS

 

       

   

 0 

   

  

       

DT Press Pak Pic 2017

                

Rock, Funk, Soul Blues & Jazz

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

 

Upcoming Shows


 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 8:00pm

The Cottage Lounge

3006 W Northwest Hwy

Dallas, Tx 75220

 

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 9:00pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 9:00pm

Fat Tuesday Festival

Nate's

 14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 10:00pm

The Goat

with Rob Hunt

7248 Gaston Ave

Dallas, Tx 75214

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00pm

Nate's

with CT Davis Project

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00pm

The Cottage Lounge

with CT Davis Project

3006 W Northwest Hwy

Dallas, Tx 75220

 

 Thursday, April 11, 2019, 8:00pm

The Tavern on Main Street

with The North Texas Allstars

115 E Main St

Richardson, Tx 75081

 

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00pm

Private Party

Plano, Tx

 

Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:00pm

HQ PrimeBeer Garden

9810 N. Central Expwy

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:00pm

The Ginger Man

Uptown Dallas

2718 Boll St

Dallas, Tx 75204

 

Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00pm

HQ PrimeBeer Garden

9810 N. Central Expwy

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 8:00pm

LoneStar RoadHouse

11277 E Northwest Hwy, #124

Dallas, Tx 75238

  

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 8:00pm

The Ginger Man

Uptown Dallas

2718 Boll St

Dallas, Tx 75204

  

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 9:00pm

Dave's Birthday Celebration!

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00pm

The Ginger Man

Uptown Dallas

2718 Boll St

Dallas, Tx 75204

 

Friday, October 18, 2019, 9:00pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

News


YouTube Video!

Check out this jumpin' blues shuffle from Dave and the gang:

 


 

 

Follow Us On Facebook!

     

Reach out and friend Dave Taylor on Facebook to stay plugged in with shows, clips and current news feeds!

  

HOME  |  ABOUT  CALENDAR  CLIPS  | GALLERY  |  CONTACT / BOOKINGS

Web site content & images copyright D Taylor 2012 - 2019