HOME 

  

  

  

      

  

          

          

ABOUT

 

  

 

       

 

       

         

CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

      

      

       

AUDIO / VIDEO CLIPS

    

    

    

   

    

   

         

GALLERY

  

   

      

   

 

         

       

CONTACT / BOOKINGS

 

       

   

 0 

   

  

       

   

Upcoming Shows



2017 Dates:

 

Friday Night, January 13, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

  

Wednesday, January 25, 9:00pm

O'Rileys

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Friday, February 3, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Wednesday, February 8, 9:00pm

O'Rileys

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Saturday, February 18, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Friday, February 24, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Friday, March 3, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Thursday, March 16, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Saturday, March 25, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Thursday, April 20, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, April 21, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Thursday, June 15, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, June 16, 9:00pm

A Step Up Lounge with Mike Johnson

3720 Walnut Hill

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Saturday, July 1, 9:00pm

The Quarter Bar & Grill

with The Andrew Crain Band

15201 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Saturday, July 8, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Thursday, August 10, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, August 25, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001


Thursday, September 14, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, September 15, 8:30pm

Duke's Icehouse

16101 Addison Rd

Dallas, Tx 75001

 

Friday, September 15, 8:30pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Saturday, October 14, 8:00pm

Private Party
Arlington, Tx

 

Wednesday, October 18, 9:00pm

O'Riley's

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Wednesday, November 1, 9:00pm

O'Riley's

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Friday, November 10, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Saturday, November 18, 5:00pm

Private Party
Dallas, Tx

 

Saturday, December 9, 7:30pm

Private Party
Addison, Tx

 

Wednesday, December 13, 9:00pm

O'Riley's

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Saturday, December 16, 7:30pm

Private Party
Richardson, Tx



2018 Dates: 


Thursday, January 18, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, February 23, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Thursday, March 1, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, March 23, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231


HOME  |  ABOUT  |  CALENDAR CLIPS  | GALLERY  |  CONTACT / BOOKINGS

Web site content & images copyright D Taylor 2012 - 2017