HOME 

  

  

  

      

  

          

          

ABOUT

 

  

 

       

 

       

         

CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

      

      

       

AUDIO / VIDEO CLIPS

    

    

    

   

    

   

         

GALLERY

  

   

      

   

 

         

       

CONTACT / BOOKINGS

 

       

   

 0 

   

  

       

   

Upcoming Shows





Thursday, January 18, 2018, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, March 9, 2018, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 9:00pm

Hwy 61 at The Toyota Music Factory

300 West Las Colinas Blvd

Irving, Tx 75039

 

Friday, April 27, 2018, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Friday, May 25, 2018, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

 

Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Friday, July 6, 2018, 8:30pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, July 13, 2018, 8:30pm

A Step Up Lounge

with Mike Johnson Band

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, September 7, 2018, 8:30pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:30pm

A Step Up Lounge

3720 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas, Tx 75229

 



HOME  |  ABOUT  |  CALENDAR CLIPS  | GALLERY  |  CONTACT / BOOKINGS

Web site content & images copyright D Taylor 2012 - 2017